COVERS'EXPERIENCE

multi-brand exhibition

The Brands

ATELIER ALAIN ELLOUZ

Atelier Alain Ellouz designs and manufactures prestigious collections of lamps, furniture and bathtubs made of alabaster and Rocca cut glass. Everything is handmade and every single design can be adapted to specific projects.

ANTIQUE MIRROR 

Antique Mirror has been experimenting and creating special products for the flat glass industry for over 40 years. Reflective glass: for indoor coating purposes. The Crate collection: mirrors for creating furnishing objects and for the dining table. Tiles: Antique Mirror’s decorative and vintage panels of glass combined together by means of revolutionary technology. 

ARTE

Arte wall coatings stand out for their variety of styles, ranging from the more traditional and elaborate to the more contemporary and simple, all carefully designed to cater for various different furnishing needs. Every single Arte wall coating easily adapts to the inside of homes or major installations, reflecting the client’s personality and taste.

BLANC CARRARE 

Blanc Carrare, a French marble-cutting company that has been based in Lorraine for over 50 years, offers various different exclusive ranges in natural stone, marble, lava, onyx, slate and quartz. The volcanic lava collection with its startlingly unique effects has enabled the company to obtain EPV certification.

CLIPSO

CLIPSO, a French company based in Alsace, offers a range of solutions for tensile ceilings and large wall coatings offering numerous different benefits: hardwearing, high-quality, printable, rear-lit, sound-absorbing, antibacterial, waterproof and non-polluting. Its range of innovative sections is available in three materials: aluminium, ABS and PVC  

DACRYL

Dacryl® is a French company specialising in the manufacture of decorative acrylic resin panels featuring vegetable, mineral and fabric inserts and available in a customised range of colours. Dacryl® is more transparent than crystal, 10 times harder-wearing than glass and twice as light. Dacryl® panels are extremely durable outdoors and can be used for fitting out gardens, filling out balustrades or cladding facades.

FIEMME 3000

Fiemme 3000 is a company that manufactures biocompatible wooden floors based in Predazzo right in the heart of Val di Fiemme. The common denominator of all Fiemme 3000’s products is the high standard of their technical features that make every single table hardwearing and waterproof, ensuring they are easy to install and simple to maintain. 

FRANCE HAIE  

Founded in 1997, DGE Environnement is the exclusive agent for France Haie, a range of artificial landscaped coatings for indoors and outdoors that stands out for its natural-looking appearance, the luxuriousness of its foliage and its realistic look. France Haie products are used to cover grids, dividing elements, walls, pergolas, air-conditioning units, heat pumps and technical roofs.

IMAGE  

A Corian®-certified transformer for over 20 years, Image combines carpentry expertise with modern-day furniture. In partnership with architects and technical departments, Image designs and constructs worktops for kitchens, customised shower units, furniture and  hospital facilities for places like Princess Grace Hospital Centre in Monaco, thanks to Corian®’s hygiene properties.

MARAZZI

Marazzi, a leading international company in the ceramic tiles industry, offers a unique range of over 3500 surfaces for floors and coatings. Imperfetto is its latest collection of large-size claddings: 32.5×97.7 cm sheets ideal for cladding spas, health centres, hospitality facilities and bathrooms in ordinary homes. All Marazzi’s collections and latest products are available for customers in Piedmont, Liguria and the French Riviera at its showrooms and Maes sales outlet in Savigliano or, alternatively, at: Expobuilding.net.

RÖFIX

Everything is projected into the future at RÖFIX. The company has grown to become an international group operating internationally. RÖFIX operates in over 10 European companies, offering a full range of products for people working in the building industry, including plasters, paints and mortars

COVERS'EXPERIENCE

exposition multimarques

Les Marques

ATELIER ALAIN ELLOUZ

L’Atelier Alain Ellouz conçoit et réalise des collections prestigieuses de luminaires, mobilier et vasques en albâtre et cristal de roche. Tout est réalisé à la main et chaque modèle peut être adapté à des projets spécifiques. 

ANTIQUE MIRROR 

Depuis plus de 40 ans, Antique Mirror est engagé dans la recherche et la création de produits spéciaux dans le domaine du verre plat. Plaques miroir : pour l’aménagement intérieur. Collection Crate : miroir pour la création de meubles et d'objets pour la table. Carreaux : résultat d'une technologie révolutionnaire, qui permet de coupler de dalles vintage et décorées d’Antique Mirror.

ARTE 

Les revêtements muraux d’Arte se démarquent par la variété de leur style. De somptueusement classiques à avant-gardistes, Arte propose une gamme étendue de produits raffinés convenant à tous les intérieurs. Ils ornent aussi bien les intérieurs résidentiels que les aménagements de grands projets en témoignant toujours le bon goût et le raffinement des occupants.

BLANC CARRARE 

Marbrier français installé en Lorraine, dans l’Est de la France, Blanc Carrare propose un choix unique de pierres naturelles, marbres, laves, onyx, granits, ardoises, quartz…Sa collection de lave volcanique, unique et exceptionnelle a permis à la société d’obtenir le label EPV (Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant).

CLIPSO 

Entreprise française basée en Alsace, CLIPSO propose des solutions de plafond tendu et de revêtement mural de grande laize qui présentent de nombreux avantages : résistants, de qualité exceptionnelle, imprimables, rétroéclairés, phono-isolants, antibactériens, déperlants et non-salissants. La gamme de profilés innovants qui y sont associés, se décline en trois matériaux : Aluminium, ABS et PVC.

DACRYL

Dacryl® est spécialisée dans la fabrication de panneaux décoratifs en résine acrylique. Son savoir -faire est reconnu dans les inclusions de végétaux, de minéraux et de textiles dans la matière ainsi que dans la coloration sur-mesure. Dacryl® est aussi transparent que le cristal, 10 fois plus résistant que le verre et 2 fois plus léger. Les panneaux Dacryl® ont une très bonne tenue en extérieur et s'utilisent pour le décor de jardin, remplissage de garde-corps ou habillage de façade.

FIEMME 3000  

Fiemme 3000, est un fabricant de sols en bois biocompatibles basé à Predazzo, au coeur de la Val di Fiemme dans les Dolomites. Le dénominateur commun de tous les produits Fiemme 3000 est le haut niveau des performances techniques de chaque lame en bois qui assure leur résistance à l’usure et aux intempéries, leur facilité d’installation et d’entretien.

FRANCE HAIE  

Créée en 1997 la société DG2 Environnement est le distributeur exclusif de France Haie, une gamme de feuillages artificiels pour l’intérieur et l’extérieur qui se distingue pour son aspect naturel, sa végétation très dense, et son réalisme confondant. Les produits France Haie habillent grillages, clôtures, murs, pergolas, climatiseurs, pompes à chaleur et toits techniques.

IMAGE 

Transformateur agréé Corian® depuis plus de 20 ans, la société Image allie le savoir-faire de l’ébénisterie à l’agencement contemporain. En partenariat avec architectes et bureaux d’études, Image conçoit, fabrique et installe des plans de travail de cuisine, des plans vasques de salle de bain, des cabines de douche sur mesure, du mobilier, aménagement d’hôpitaux, comme dans le Centre Hospitalier Princesse Grace à Monaco, avec les qualités d’hygiène de Corian®.

MARAZZI

Marazzi, leader dans le domaine de la céramique et du grès cérame, offre une gamme unique de plus de 3.500 surfaces de revêtement de sols et murs. Imperfetto est sa nouvelle collection de dalles en grand format – 32,5 x 97,7 cm – idéale pour les spas, centres de bien-être, hôtels et également pour des salles de bain. Toutes les collections et les nouveautés Marazzi sont disponibles pour les clients du Piémont, Ligurie et Côte d'Azur dans le point de vente Maes à Savigliano (Piémont) ou encore sur Expobuilding.net.

RÖFIX

Chez RÖFIX tout est orienté vers le futur. L’entreprise s’est développée jusqu’à devenir un groupe industriel international. RÖFIX est présente dans plus de 10 pays européens et offre au marché une gamme complète de produits pour le secteur du bâtiment parmi lesquels  peintures, enduits, chapes.