LIGHTING DESIGN

multi-brand exhibition

The Brands

ART ET FLORITUDE 

Heir to a French tradition born in the eighteenth century, Art and Floritude declined since its inception in 1850 (ancient settlements Billard) unique expertise: the development and manufacture of decorative metal lightings and porcelain flowers.

CONCEPT VERRE

Founded in 2014 by Jean-Marc Chiarabelli Concept Verre is a company of contemporary lighting with purified lines. Jean-Marc Chiarabelli creates, designs and assembles its ranges assisted by his team of designers.  

DEUX AILES

Specialising for over thirty years now in a subtle blend of mathematics and poetry, materials and craftsmanship, glass and light, Laurent Beyne’s, founder of the brand Deux Ailes, work lies at the crossroads between various different skills, that of the glassmaker, lighting designer and sculptor.

TUNG DESIGN 

Vicky Weiler is the founder of Tung Design, she creates originals concepts which gathers glass, slate, metal,  bamboo, china, plastic, fabric…  Declined in collections such as lights, glass and objects for homes.

LIGHTING DESIGN

exposition multimarques

Les Marques

ART ET FLORITUDE 

Héritière d’une tradition française née au XVIIIème siècle, Art et Floritude décline depuis sa création, en 1850 (anciens établissements Billard) un savoir-faire unique : la création et la fabrication de luminaires décoratifs en métal et fleurs en porcelaine. 

CONCEPT VERRE

Fondée en 2004 par Jean-Marc Chiarabelli, Concept Verre  est une marque de luminaires contemporainesaux lignes épurées. Jean-Marc Chiarabelli crée, dessine et assemble ses gammes  assisté par son équipe de designers.

DEUX AILES

Spécialisé depuis trente ans dans l’hybridation subtile des mathématiques et de la poétique, de la matière et du geste, du verre et de la lumière, Laurent Beyne, créateur de la marque Deux Ailes, se situe à l’intersection de différents savoir-faire, à la fois verrier, luminariste, designer, sculpteur.

TUNG DESIGN 

Fondatrice de Tung Design, Vicky Weiler crée des concepts originaux qui marient les matières comme le verre, l'ardoise, le métal, le bambou, la porcelaine, le plastique, le tissu... déclinées dans des collections d’objets pour la maison, des lampes, de verres etc.